• newsyolollp

So Far Not A Single Coronavirus Has Been Found In These 10 Countries What Is The Reason

Where on the one hand, countries around the world are adopting measures ranging from travel restrictions to compulsory vaccination to prevent the coronavirus. At the same time, not a single case of infection has been found in some countries of the world.

Not a single case of coronavirus in these 10 countries so far

The new variant of the coronavirus, Omicron, has spread to 89 countries of the world. due to community Transmission, its cases are doubling in 1.5 days. Where most of the countries of the world are facing the havoc of coronavirus epidemic and Delta- omicron variants. On the other hand, there are some countries where there is not a single case of the corona. there are a total of 12 such countries. of these, 10 are island countries. At the same time, there are 2 such countries, where is a dictatorial system. Therefore, there the border has been kept strictly closed.

Let us know about those 10 countries of the world, where there is not a single case of corona

1. Turkmenistan

The non- reaching of the corona epidemic in Turkmenistan, located in Central Asia, raises many questions. Because a terrible outbreak of corona can be seen in all the countries bordering it, However, Turkmenistan has not yet confirmed a single case of the corona. Along with this, many strict measures have been adopted.

2. Tuvalu

Located between Hawaii and Australia, Tuvalu is made up of three reefs and six coral islands. it covers 10 square miles and has a population of over 10, 000. Compulsory quarantine is applicable here. Along with this, it has succeeded in stopping Corona by closing its border.

3. North Korea

North Korea shares its border with China and South Korea. That is why people believe that it is impossible not to have a single case of corona here. but North Korea has not officially confirmed any corona cases. North Korea, with a population of 25 million, has implemented strict lockdowns and travel restrictions. Along with this, its border has been closed.

4. Tokelau

It is made up of three tropical coral islands in the South Pacific ocean. Depends on Tokelau, New Zealand. The total area of the three coral islands is four square miles. There is no airport here. The only way to reach Tokelau is y sea.

5. St. Helena

St. Helena island is a British Overseas Temitory in the South Atlantic Ocean. it is located at a distance of 1950 km from the southwest coast of Africa. it is close to Ascension island, which is used by the US Air Force.

6. the Pitcairn Islands

The Pitcairn Islands are a group of four volcanic islands, the only British Overseas Territory in the Pacific Ocean. Supposedly there are less than 50 full-time residents. The island is inhabited by the descendants of sailors from HMS Bounty. Despite no reports of coronavirus cases, the US government has warned of a high right risk of infectious diseases on the islands.

7. Niue

Niue island is located at a distance of 2400 km from New Zealand. The island nation of Niue is one of the largest coral islands in the world. new Zealand receives constant assistance to deal with the Corona epidemic.

8 Nauru

Nauru is the third smallest country in the world by size. It is spread over just eight square miles. Its population is around 20 thousand. Nauru has so far overcome the coronavirus through trovel restrictions similar to its neighboring island nation Kiribati.

9. Kiribati

Kiribati is a country consisting of 32 coral islands, circular coral reefs, and limestone islands. It is located at a distance of 3200 km from Hawaii. Kiribati was one of the earliest countries to impose travel restrictions.

10. Micronesia

Micronesia is made up of more than 600 islands. According to the World Health Organization, not a single case of the corona has come here.

0 views0 comments